in many countries people are now living longer than ever before. some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. to what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweugh the disadvantages? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The question of what benefits if countries have more people who are living for a long time, whether it conceives problems or benefits for government, has sparked considerable debate among society. In my view, the drawbacks of having more elderly people in countries significantly outweigh the benefits. One of the paramount disadvantages of owning retired communities in countries is the interfered lives of young people with different habits. For instance, in a place which surroundings more old people than youngsters, the older must be more dominant especially when expressing an opinion, therefore elderly people think that they have a lot of experiences rather than young people, thus people whose busy time yield to them and do not have passionate to make it be a long debate. Furthermore, in countries whose inhabitants long live, it means that they cannot create continuity of society and it will be disastrous. However, it is crucial to acknowledge the potential benefits for the majority of old people in countries. For example, elderly people must become experts in many aspects particularly in occupations like civilian, engineers, and researchers. To address this, governments have to re-hire them to be consultants for projects and transfer their knowledge to youngsters, in hence young people who have more freshly-breakthrough can improve their ideas with help from experts. It is imperative to strike a balance by integrating people whose different generations. In conclusion, while there are benefits associated with the expertise of older people, I firmly believe that the disadvantages far outweigh these concerns. Countries have to maximize their continuity of inhabitants for a better future. To ensure a successful implementation, governments should adopt a balanced approach that addresses the potential impact of youngsters dominant in society.