Scientists predict in the near future, cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Trung

In the modern era, it is predicted that computers will replace humans driving cars. Although there are many worries about the risks of driverless cars, I believe that unmanned automobile will bring many benefits to people. There are several reason for the potential of self-driving cars. Firstly, people are always looking for technology to make their lives more convenient. Therefore, autonomous cars have born to solve people’s travel needs. Driverless car users will not need driving skills or knowledge of traffic laws because autopilot feature will drive for humans. Currently there are successful companies creating unmanned automobiles such as Tesla and Toyota. Marking the era of automatics in the future. I believe that drivers will be more comfortable if they can take their hands off the wheel and enjoy the trip, especially during a long journey. It is widely acknowledged that the vast majority of traffic accidents are the result of human errors. Hence, using autonomous driving feature will help eliminate reck behaviors such as drunk driving, lack of concentration or speeding, could save thousands of lives every year. Besides, unmanned automobiles will help economic growth significantly such as cut down operating costs for example salary training, liability insurance, associated with human drivers. In conclusion, fast-paced technological innovations and human natural desire are key driving forces for the advent of driverless cars. I am convinced that this type of vehicle, once popularized and optimized, would contribute greatly to road safety and bring about a thriving economy. I think autonomous cars will become popular in the near future.