In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that students need to be comfortable living for their studies. And some countries universities created a system for the study of living away from home which explains for this category of students will be too difficult to go to the lessons in university. Personally, I am a proponent of the view that the advantages of this exceed the disadvantages. In this essay, I am going to elucidate both the benefits and drawbacks of this. One key benefit of education far away from home is access to quality education. For instance, Nazarbaev University opened the door for other town students to live for free when they study. Furthermore, students adapt to situations in a new atmosphere where they can add new shapes and feelings to their experience. Finally, living away from home provides and recreates your parts of personality get used to the background learn new knowledge of social life. On the other hand, there are some notable drawbacks. Many undergraduates` psychology occurs glassy for living away from family and it brings issues like depression, stress and wistfulness. For example, pessimistic people don`t bring up those symptoms because they are stable in thinking realistic, but optimistic part of people usually think with their own fantasies and imagination which may bring bad consequences. This shows that students with trauma before or at the beginning were unstable mentally, they early or late feel apathy. In conclusion, although living without familiar things may bring to mind issues, I firmly believe that plays a crucial role in educational programmes which need to support the emotional status of their student. Therefore, the advantages of far living from home due to education at university outweigh the disadvantages, provided adapting to every condition in education time.