Some people say that we do not need printed newspaper any more. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Vy

In this day and age, technology is more advanced. Therefore, more and more people are using the Internet and electronic newspapers to access informations. Some individuals argue that there is no need to printed newspapers or magazines.In my essay,I will discuss this topic before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. On the one hand, in term of convenience and speed, digital newspapers and the Internet are clearly superior. For example, with the advancement of the Internet and electronic newspapers, citizens just need a phone or a computer to be able to update news instantly anywhere and anytime. Moreover, by reading digital newspaper is a cost-effective way.To exemplify this, manufacturers can save on production and distribution cots while reducing waste of materials such as paper and ink, contributing to environmental protection. On the other hand,there is no denying that printed newspapers still hold a certain value in society.For some readers, especially the elderly or those living in areas without widespread internet access, printed newspaper remain a crucial source of information. While print newspapers offer a more reliable source of news that has been thoroughly fact-checked and edited before published, the internet is full of fake news and misinformations, which can easily trick people in to Join the words into show examples believing things that are not true. For instance, a lot of people are tricked into buying online due to junk news, which has cause them to lose a significant amount of money. In conclusion, although reading newspapers in the Internet brings convenience for individuals, it has certain drawbacks.In my poin of view, printed newspapers is important in society because of precision.