Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

It is certainly true that the environment is closely related to the nation’s destiny, therefore, dealing with natural destruction is a must-do task and a revolutionary mission. In this essay, the writer has the intention to delve into determining the contribution factors and propose appropriate remedies for this challenging question about the degradation of the environment. First and foremost, two primary convincing motives behind the damage should be thoroughly examined. The most noticeable factor could be the spread of growth of agriculture, aquaculture, and industrial evolution, which was forced to maintain to respond to such a crowded population. It is undeniable that no matter how hard international law tries to fix the factory’s contamination treatment process, the massive stress that the environment has to deal with still does not seem to be improved. Moreover, most modern people enjoy a convenient lifestyle with fast fashion and instant plastic and it leads to continuous behaviors that are eco-friendly. The more unconscious of the detrimental habits the Earth’s inhabitants are, the fewer positive opportunities the environment could get a turning point to improve in the near future. In other to elaborate on the above-mentioned roof causes, there are certain constructive suggestions. Initially, governments around the world should notice that their direction in development is basically concerned most with the global economy but sacrificing the environment for the industrial revolution is not a positive idea and it should be stopped as soon as possible before all the land and sea are unbelievably contaminated. Equally importantly, each individual might not have such a high standard of living driven by consumption society because nature and clean surroundings are the essential survival conditions that humans need, not this current plastic lifestyle. People’s awareness should be encouraged to be more widespread and increase the environmental habit of shopping: maintaining the hand-me-down culture or following minimalist stuff is not only saving money but also good for the environment ’s health. To recapitulate, mass destruction in nature is an alarming issue that each person living on this planet should take responsibility for. Providing every attention and the smallest action change, the environment will be recovered gradually as it deserves.