Some say children should be disciplined at an early age. Others , however, feel this is not a good idea. Discuss both these view and give your opinion

It goes without saying that regulations are the most vital key to everyone’s life to make the future more organised. However, some people argue that discipline should be learned from babyhood whereas, some people have different opinions about the issue. I strongly agree that we have to learn the rules and regulations from an early stage of our life. Those believing that childhood is not the perfect time for learning discipline simply, they are lacking behind the modern world. In the following paragraphs, I am trying to explain some reasons with relevant lifetime examples beside that, before giving a reasoned conclusion I will try to discuss the other's views. At the very outset of my paragraph, I would like to mention that, childhood is the period when one baby can learn what is right and what is wrong. Since they have no knowledge about life, positive rules will make them more practical. Research found that, from the age of 7 one child can able to understand and the right directions from parents will help them to make the right decision. Another crucial point is that manners do not come from an institute, they come from parents at the time of growing up. Similarly, if parents do not teach his or her babies how to behave with their seniors or whom to respect, in the teenage period the kid becomes immature. To cite an example, every mother teaches her child to say hello to seniors and keep silent when you are in the prayer hall and so on. All those activities create an image in the mind of a kid and he or she will do the same in the future. This is how a kid knows about disciplinary format. Last but not least, early age is the perfect spell to realize the value of time. In addition, childhood is the best period to learn about the advantages of timing and disadvantages of mistiming. On the other hand, some people have different opinions regarding the topic. They believe infancy may not be the best time for learning discipline. Whereas they have enough time to learn it. From their point of view, infancy is a very sensitive phase for every kid, they may not be able to take the burden of these rules and regulations. In this circumstance, kids may become emotionally imbalanced, feel pressure and lose interest in learning new things. To sum up, it can be said that, early age is the perfect time to learn about discipline and know how to obey the rules rather the younger stage