The Internet has made a positive impact on our life. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the Internet has made a huge impact on our lives, because it is the primary reason for development and many inventions. In my opinion, the Internet is the most important part of everywhere. In this essay, we will discuss why it has a positive impact. To begin with, the world is developing every day with many different features and new devices. So, everything is easier now than in the past. In addition, companies are using websites and modern marketing to promote their products. For example, Amazon is sending ads to customers E-mails every three days, as a result, they get a huge increase in their profits. Moreover, the Internet is so useful in the education plan. Many teachers prefer to put projects and homework on specific electric platforms. Additionally, many people are afraid of the future of the Internet. Many organizations exchange their human employees for others in different countries because they earn less than local employees. For instance, the Zoom program gives the ability to meet anywhere. That's a special chance for managers to receive a different experience. Moreover, many people can order a car driver on the Internet in seconds, pay the fee by digital credit card and get a bill for their trip with details. In conclusion, the Internet has advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, it's helpful to use in many tasks and get other benefits. At the same time, we should limit our personal usage to avoid some negatives and protect children and teenagers.