In some countries,small number of people earn extremely high salaries.Some people believe that this is good for the country.but others think that governments should not allow salaries above certain levels Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In some states, some workers are highly remunerated,some people believe this will affect their country positively,as they would be motivated to perform better,others think that there should be wage limits,which would maintain equitable distribution of finance,I believe that the former opinion will lead to more development in the state. This essay will explain both sides of the argument and express my point of view. Undoubtedly, salary distribution would vary according to the type of work itself, the experience of the employee as well as his knowledge.On the one hand,some argue that some employees should be highly paid and this will advance their country's progress, that is to say, the employee with exceptional performance should incentivized, this will ensure better performance,more focus on the work, using work hours efficiently and hence promote innovation which guarantees more advancement and prosperity for the organization. Moreover, the employee would have a better work /social balance, which means less psychological stress because the worker must not spend time to find another job to gain more money, For example, in Microsoft company the workers are paid based on their innovation and new ideas development. In addition to, keeping the inventors from polarizing by foreign companies. However,the others who argue that the government should define a salary cap, justify that their solution would assure equitable distribution of monetary resources and keep applying social cohesion as well as eliminate social discrepancy, because the first opinion-from their point of view makes the rich people richer and the poor poorer, therefore the social disparity will increase which creates a feeling of inequality and jealousy and hence the employee performance would deteriorate. To sum up, although some people think that distinction in wages should be applied to exceptional workers to influence their state positively,others think that this will create social disparity, I strongly believe that diligent workers should be encouraged by promotions to be motivated to improve their performance,skills and productivity.