Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams life football, while others think individual sports like tennis and Swimming is better. Discuss both views and give Your Opinion

These days, people have various perspectives on playing sports. A group of them think that playing in a team with other ones like Handball is the best while the others believe that individual sports, such as badminton have more benefits. In my opinion, team sports are the best selection owing to the fact that they have a positive effect on social skills and making friends. On the one hand, when athletes are members of team sports, they learn how they have to behave with the communities. In fact, the group develop their sportsmen's social skills inasmuch as players need to communicate and cooperate with each other to achieve their aims. In addition, team sports create a chance for athletes to find a person who has the same situation as them to become friends. On the other hand, it is important that individual sports bring about the opportunity for players to have flexibility in their schedule and training routines because they just want to enhance their ability and skills. Furthermore, success in these sports indicates their own efforts; as a result, they can feel a sense of satisfaction when they championships in the events. To sum up, in my view, the influence of knowing how they have to behave in various situations and knowing that in the team they have to try to achieve their objective. In addition, finding the same people as themselves are really crucial factor that team sports teach. Whereas, individual sports lead to comfortable plane for people have shown their ability in the competition.