Some people say football players who have talent are the best. Others say players who learn the skill are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, it has been a growing trend of admiring sport people because of their talent. While some proponents of this arguments say that it is unnecessary to learn the skill, others believe that it is instrumental to master such skills before playing. In my opinion, It is obvious to have a proper guidance and skill development during the early stages of life before hitting the playground. The primary reason of learning the skill before playing is to enhance techniques and master the game. Many strategies are required to develop personalized ideas and play under a substantial pressure. for instance, working for international championships and olympics often need a greater excellence and spontanious thinking during the game. Therefore, to develop such knowledge, it is compulsory to get trained by a highly proficient coach and receive an adequate training. Another remarkable reason to develop gaming skill is tackle with diverse scenarios and face opponents based on their strategies. Playing with a team often demands a good team player with collaborative approach along with critical thinking. For instance, a player should switch his moves based on opponent's move to gain a victory and this often requires an educator who can allow us to build confidence, and become a notable player. So, it is necessary to have a teacher who can help individual to excell their skill with a remarkable dedication. However, Some people born with a talent and it is definitely a gift from god for some football players to showcase their talent in the playground. But, relying soley on inherited talent does not lead to chamionship. Moreover, providing a proper training from early stage and encourage individuals on learning skills with appropriate techniques could make the individual a notable career in football game. In conclusion, remarkable training from a skilled trainer plays an important role in shaping the future of football players, either born with talent or without talent. Receiving knowledge from experts and making them as a role model by following their footsteps always encourage players to achieve their goals in early stage. On the other hand, relying only on talent sometimes cannot be helpful in the making of the most prominent career in a sports team.