Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

Opinions are often divided on whether that some individuals consider that investing alot on pausing wedding, birthday occasions as well other celebration is a wastage of assets. However, others consider that these are compulsory for people as well for society.Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, many proponents argue that spending specfic amount on special occasions as well as at other celebration is wastage of money. As numerous individuals waste thier assets to have several functions on their birthday for making grand birthday of family. For example, the famous tiktoker rabeeca khan recently have numerous functions at her pre birthday and on her date of birth with a lot of wastage of amount, many fans also characterize her because of unnecessary celebrations.In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that investing a lot of money on special occasions is wastage of assets. However, the advocates of the later view counter this argument by citing that this is essential for individuals as well as for society. People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that this is how humans have a chance to meet each others. As. On functions numerous individuals are invited to participate in a certain celebrations For instance, the Ambani invited several members from different nations on his son wedding and this is how different individuals from separate religions and cultures meet with each other and celebrate thier wedding in a specific way. Thus, it is understandable. why this point of view has garnered support. After looking at both the arguments of those in support of investing huge assets on occasions is beneficial for people and society and those in opposition, it can be concluded that Thus, it is considered impossible to state that one of these opinion is better than the other.