‏ple 6: Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the punishment. Why are this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

‎‏The rise of crimes has become a contentious issue in recent years, with growing concerns about the impact of committing more problems after the punishment. Many believe that some mental health issues and revenge are the major causes of this problem. This essay will explore the reason behind this risk and propose effective measures to mitigate these risks. ‎‏ To begin, excessive exposure to punishment can have serious repercussions on people's lives. The criminal may return back to revenge, especially if he knows information about the person. For example, a report by UNESCO showed that most theft want revenge after committing their punishment. Consequently, this might have long-lasting impacts on society. Furthermore, another cause is health issues. Some believe that many people who are punished are suffering from mental diseases like depression and stress that lead them to hurt people again. For instance, the American Educational Association survey indicated that 90% of individuals had serious problems after butting them in jail. As a result, this can increase some social conflict in the communities. To tackle this issue, governments and parents must adopt a proactive approach. Governments should enforce strict regulation ση the criminals. A good example here is to offer some programs that educate people about the importance of correcting criminals' mistakes. Simultaneously, families play a crucial role in monitoring. their children to avoid some problems including unhealthy friendships. In conclusion, while punishment poses significant risks to the population, a collaborative effort from both authorities and families remarkably minimizes these negative consequences. By fostering some sessions, We can ensure the well-being and balanced development of future generations.