People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In these days, some groups of people believe that they must be able to maintain all the income money for them and avoid any tax payment for the nation. This essay will totally disagree with this statement for many reasons, will cosnider the two primary reasons which are the government used this tax for infrastructure improvment improvements and public transprotation development. The first major reason sholud people to pay tax for improve infrastructure in the country. Most of the authrities in state spending this money to build modern town with high efficient facilities such as a large companies that increase nation income and improve economical status for the state. Moreover, can spend this tax for build high qualified hospitals with special technology that can provide effictive services for the patients to enhance treatment outcomes. For example, in 2010, a study conducted at King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah among convert the tax payment from people to develop Jeddah city the result showed by 60% was improving in the city. Furthermore, the second primary reason to taking tax from population to increase construction of public transport ways. One of the most challenges facing the government in Saudi Arabia to takcle take the traffic roads problems, because of that the authrities in the nation established new transportation methods like metroos, trains and buses can lead to facilitate people moved around the country. For instance in Makkah, the government implement new tarin station that enhance satisfy people transfer from Makkah to Madinah withen 2 hours. In conclusion, I believe very importnat to government taked takes tax form people to spending them for building an incredible city.