One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expentency is increasing. Do u think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays experts are saying that in a few years, life expectancy is going to be up to 120, therefore, in this essay, I am going to argue why the advantages of this topic of discussion outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, improved medical care means that new medicine, treatment or electronic devices have been created to help humans in their daily days. And this is only good news for everyone, because as time passes, it is probable that cancer, AIDS and many other sicknesses are going to have a cure. Consequently, having longer life expectancy involves having solutions to a lot of problems that persons might have during their lives. Secondly, it is a fact that if people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing it comes with problems that can have an effect on our society. For example, there are consequences that are already happening like how governments finance the pension system, or what do they do with the old persons that do not have more family left. However, all of these problems have solutions that can be found, there are plenty of alternatives that can work to fix a pension system with this type of flaw, for instance, raising the age of retirement. And in the other case, governments could create more places where old people can live for the rest of their lives. In conclusion, even though there are some disadvantages that we can find in this topic of discussion, in my opinion, there are more advantages to it, because thanks to the improved medical care we are going to spend more time in this world and I think everyone appreciates that.