Nowadays, most of the information is available on the Internet, whereas in the past, knowledge was stored in books and on paper. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh its disadvantages?

These days, technology is developing, so most of the data are on the Internet; in contrast, in the prior time, the information is stored in published resources. while saving data on the Internet has some drawbacks, I still believe that they cannot overshadow the merits. On the one hand, the upsides of storing data in online platforms are so varied. Firstly, when all information is on the Internet, global communities have access to a range of that database really convenient. In fact, this development aids international citizens to improve their knowledge about everything when they are in different situations like travelling to work with public transportation. Secondly, This trend is eco-friendly inasmuch as populations use their electronic gadgets for following news, books, and so forth rather than reading the paper-base items that need to log trees and deforestation for production. On the other hand, Internet -based data have some demerits that impact future information owing to the fact that books and newspapers create a chance for people to have some archives about one phenomenon and save them for the future. Whereas, online information triggers a matter that communities who share data on the Internet can delete or change them in the short run. In other words, people will be able to see some data that won't comply. To summarise, accessibility to a variety of data anywhere and at any time and saving the environment from deforestation are the cause of encouraging the public to share their information on the Internet. However, in the future, people won't have total information. In conclusion, I think that the benefits of this fashion can eclipse the downsides.