Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. gpt

There is no denying the fact that teaching children is a significant part of building a strong foundation for their future. While it is a commonly held belief that teaching kids at home is the best for a child's growth, there is also an argument that it is vital for children to go to school. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, plenty of parents are convinced about teaching children at home and they found this remarkable to develop children. In other words, a lot of parents are concerned about the environment in schools or other facilities, so they are afraid of putting their children in danger or being involved with bad accompany. In addition, most people found the concentration of their kids increased at home rather than any other place due to the distractions. For example, there is a study demonstrating how children are affected by environmental changes, so the results show that studying at home for kids is a great idea for improving their learning. On the other hand, schools and universities play a considerable part in improving and increasing the knowledge of children. It is also possible to say that school has a massive influence on kids and a lot of pupils are likely to learn at school with their colleagues. Moreover, the students are more interested in studying hard in school with students who are making the environment more enthusiastically. For instance, schools help students to learn and get high grades to get a scholarship to study at university. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that studying at school has a substantial role in completing their education career and I opine that is really crucial for children.