Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

On this day, the majority of people state they are on a globetrotting journey exploring different cultures and experiencing something new. But in other countries, the tourists have to spend extra funds than native-born citizens. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because it helps to economically grow, and the more they earn the more they invest in tourism which increases travel industry revenue In addition, there are plenty of facts about tourists who must pay extra money. To illustrate, it helps to increase tourism’s economics and also to support cultural institutions like museums, parks and some attractions.A large income can allow renovation repairs. For example, The Pergamon Museum in Berlin is closed until 2027 for large-scale upgrades. This is due to the creation of a new central pedestrian zone and the expansion of exhibition areas. Also, employees in the holidaymaking industry might earn higher salaries. In some regions for example Croatia, the increase in the number of globetrotters in recent years, has led to a noticeable increase in salaries in the hotel and restaurant business. Several personnel were raised, and new vacations have become more accessible, which increased the standard of living of the local population. Visitors are not only paying to explore the cultural attractions but also for quality and good service. Holidaymakers cannot travel to a country where they have to disburse funds for nothing. Like in the Italia Venezia. Venezia is a well-known tourist centre with high prices for accommodation services. However, travellers note that the quality of services does not always meet expectations. This leads to complaints, especially about high prices combined with poor service. In conclusion,global economy and cultural exchange however substance travel industry practices are essential to minimise negative impact and ensure that posters in local communities benefit from a travel experience