Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an outlook suggesting youth generations must spend their entire life until at least 18 years old in schools. I do agree with such view because education plays a crucial role in social change, especially for the well-being of humans. To illustrate how it works, many schools around the world have proved that their students are more resilient in terms of facing the wave of modern life than those who do not get an education. It is because education, according to French sociologist Pierre Bourdieu, is a part of cultural capital which is able to convert into other capital like economic capital. For example, it is acceptable in the entire business world that education is the most important requirement for anyone seeking a job. Furthermore, through education, people will know better about their history and more wisely if one day they have to make a crucial decision for their own life, company, or even society. Many schools, for instance, not only teach people to solve math or physics problems but also equip students with basic philosophy as well as historical lessons. In addition, schools also allow their students to have the knowledge of critical thinking which is beneficial for real life. "Knowledge is power," said Michell Foucault. In conclusion, anyone must have experienced formal education before they deeply dive into social real life. So, in my opinion, it is crucial for people to go to school until they are at least 18 years old. By doing so, students will be more capable in both academia fields and social settings.