Although more and more people read the news on internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that traditional newspaper is still the most favourite method to read news for several individuals. While it is commonly held belief that it will always remain the best source of news among people, there is also an argument that opposes this controversial topic. In my opinion, I consider news on paper is historic and artistic fancy way to get an update about what happing worldwide. Nevertheless, I totally disagree with this pressing idea. To begin with, we are in a new era of life, In other words, news is on your mobile device, which means easy access to it. In addition, Technology has made it easy to scroll through news with your phone whenever you want. For example, you can check the news in seconds, and the positive thing is you can choose which kind of articles you want to read or listen to. Another point to consider, newspapers were on each front door of any nighbour hood you pass by. Nowadays, many newspaper companies they would not bother to deliver it because it is costly due to the high cost of drivers, cars, and gas. To conclude, despite people having different views. I tend to believe newspapers are demolished and going to be in the past although it is not a positive thing to delete or forget something that was a priority in our everyday life, this is a factor of rapid change in the tech world.