In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people can live more years than before and in many parts of the world there is demographic evidency about it. This could bring advantages as each person could live and spend more time with their relatives ones, even though there is also some concerns about the high demand on health systems services, but at the end, the increasing of life expectancy has positive impacts in our society. One of the main disadvantages with a high expectation of life is that health systems services will be on high demand and without enough resources and professional people such as doctors and nurses, it could bring to a collapsed system. For instance, there are some kind of diseases that are more probably to developed Change the form of the verb develop show examples in older age like certain types of cancer and with a increased of life expectancy it could be necessary to take care more than before of this kind of diseases. On the other hand, If people live longer, they can enjoy more their life not only for themselves, also to share with their relatives ones, that brings the possibility in families that grandparents can rise and teach their customs and traditions with their grandchildren. At the end, an increase in life expectancy is given as a result that the age is not longer an impediment, because people could have more time to realize themself, for example in a professional career, but also, to be able to spend more time of their life with their families. In conclusion, the average of age in older people has increased in certain countries and it could be an impact on the health system, but we should focus on what really matters because at the end it gives the people the possibility to spend more time with their relatives ones and also to realize themselfs.