Some parents think that their children should study in other countries because it has a number of benefits. Others think by studying in other countries, children will face a lot of problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The question of whether kids ought to study in another country has prompted a substantial debate among parents. While many contend against it, as they believe it will result in the loss of their cultural background, others advocate for this because it increases their job prospects, which, in my opinion, offers them the best chance in life. Analyzing these facts will give a comprehensive overview of the subject matter. On the one hand, kids who study overseas will lack an in-depth understanding of their traditions since they learn about foreign cultures. For instance, my cousin, who studied in America, lacks knowledge of our village customs, and his parents are very disappointed and ashamed. Obviously, he would have been accustomed to our way of life if he had studied back home. Therefore, this is why some adults fight against schooling in a foreign country. On the other hand, schooling in a well-developed nation offers tremendous career benefits since it gives them the edge needed to land a good job. For example, I already have different employment offers from Nigeria, just because I just completed my post-graduate studies in Canada, while my friends back home are still searching for means of earning a living. Clearly, these opportunities would not be available if I did not go to school overseas. Hence, this is one major reason many folks support kids studying abroad. In my opinion, having an international study background gives one the advantage they need to excel in the labour market. What good would cultural heritage be for children if they cannot earn a living? In conclusion, the notion of whether children should be encouraged to study in foreign countries has sparked a considerable dispute among our parents. Even though, some challenge this idea due to the chances of losing our traditional customs, others encourage it owing to the immeasurable employment possibility it offers and this, from my perspective, is the best option for a child.