Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch TV regularly at home and at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that television has been a major source today for many decades. While it is a commonly held belief that TV could be a valuable tool to teach children about several key aspects of life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that television can help kids to grow and develop significantly better. To begin with, plenty of people rely on TV as a source for updated news and entertainment programs. In other words, in order to excite the kids to learn about various topics, some parents used a TV program to teach them how to deal with or make relationships with other kids. In addition, there are a lot of programs that provide a variety of educational and social activities. For example, there is a program called "learning together", which allows children to share their ideas and thoughts with other kids and, eventually the tutor will give them feedback and advice. Another point to consider, the majority of people are very cautious about kids being around television. It is also possible to say that there are many dirty and perilous programs that could destroy brains of kids. Moreover, it may change their mindsets and religious habits, because TV danger shows are affordable to all categories even children. For instance, if the parents are able to access the TV and remove Jeopardy channels, it could be a great way to conserve their kids. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that TV series are a critical element in all homes and I could not agree more with this statement that providing protection of these programs, at the same time it is also helps their kids to be more aware and safe about how they see things on TV.