Around the worldit is likely that more adualts will work from home, and more children will study from home, as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this will be a positive or negative development.

There is no denying the fact that technology has become more convenient and more accessible for all people than in the past. While it is a commonly held belief that devices and smartphones have a positive impact on the community, there is also an argument that technology can have a negative effect on our society. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, plenty of people rely on technology for their jobs or even study. In other words, computers are a significant innovation in the world and a lot of people are still learning or working on computers. In addition, adults who are working for institutions, require certain devices like computers. For example, any global company incurring computers for working and universities are requiring devices for completing homework. On the other hand, the majority of people are considering the new technology a bad thing for work and study. It is also possible to say that new generations are addicted to computers and tablets as well as that brings us a sense of an introverted society. Moreover, with declined prices of technology, the demand for these goods is growing rapidly and even teenagers soon will have a sort of technology addiction. For instance, recently, we have seen a lot of kids and adults using computers frequently even when they are at weddings or parties, subsequently, they lose their ability to create new memories. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of technology because, with technology, we can make better outcomes by using technology.