Recycling is an important part of protecting the environments. Why is this? How could more people be encouraged to recycle?

Various methods have been implemented to maintain the environment, including recycling. It is a crucial way to control the environment because it can directly impact nature by eliminating pollution. Moreover, more people could be persuaded to do recycling by providing them with more information about the positive points of recycling. Recycling can certainly preserve ecological aspects by reducing air and water pollution. Unused materials, such as plastic, glass, cardboard, and more could damage the environment because they will disrupt rivers and green areas, resulting in unhealthy air so that recycling can significantly reduce the number of trash, which will lead to a well-maintained environment. For instance, the government in some particular countries has established numerous recycling programs and made them mandatory activities. As a result, there are more clean and organized areas if recycling could be done continuously. People ’s participation in recycling can be increased by providing them with educational sessions about how to recycle things and they can gain benefits from recycling. Materials that will be recycled can be processed and turned into valuable products, which can be distributed and sold to other people. To exemplify, a renowned company in Indonesia focuses on utilizing unused materials for making numerous items, such as tables, chairs, drawers, and many more to be sold and it can earn more money from doing it. Thus, if people are provided with precious knowledge about the benefits of recycling, they will be more interested in doing it, which is why educating them is essential. To conclude, it is undeniable that recycling can bring tangible effects on the ecological side. Therefore, people should be encouraged by giving and facilitating them with more crucial information as they will acknowledge its importance and advantages.