All natural resources are limited. It is therefore important that all companies make products that can be used for many years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are a lot of natural resources, but they are not unlimited. It causes all companies to create products that can be used for many decades. From my point of view, I completely agree with the given idea for a number of plausible reasons. One of the reasons is the world has a lot of natural resources and the demarcation lines separate them from each other and approximately all countries use them so thoughtless, for instance, water is the most valuable resource in the world. But we use water so uneconomical. Some countries and millions of people suffer from water scarcity. If all companies make products and systems like Arabian countries which can separate salt from the water we can drink distilled ocean water. This is one of the great projects about to save humanity. Another worth-telling argument is to cut trees and the harmful aspect of this process. In short, we need trees and oxygen. In my opinion, some companies can make some products or methods to prevent cutting trees and these products or methods can be alternatives for trees. For example, some developed countries use a lot of trash and they receive a lot of material as wood. This material also can be used in the furniture industry. This recycling process is not only beneficial for the economy, but also beneficial for the environment and saving of trees. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that making products by companies instead of natural resources is a very useful method and it can keep in safety our world.