Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some individuals believe that cutting-edge technologies impact the wealth gap negatively, others disagree with them. I firmly believe that advanced applications promote balance between the communities of different incomes. This essay will outline both sides, providing the arguments for and against the aforementioned statement. On the one hand, new findings tend to be a privilege for those with an enormous amount of money. Thus, introduced technical improvements assist wealthy people only, making their lives more convenient. Moreover, such explorations helped to launch various outsourcing companies, which allowed for a decrease in the operational costs of businesses worldwide. For example, some competitive US firms nowadays use the Indian labour force to earn more profits, not contributing to Indian society but exploiting it. On the other hand, these technologies will sooner or later become accessible to poorer nations, and, furthermore, this evolution will improve the economic situation in many developing states. Additionally, technical improvements encouraged many students to educate themselves remotely. As an illustration, a host of Southwest Asians, including Vietnamese, have recently got access to high-quality education by implementing online study platforms. From my perspective, the new developments have shortened the gap between the wealthy and poor individuals. I frankly think that these technological advancements have played a crucial role in lifting people out of poverty by offering new jobs and learning opportunities. In conclusion, both advocates and critics have reasonable arguments. Even though the newest findings not only alleviate the challenges of the rich public but also reduce their businesses’ expenses, it is still debatable whether other nations cannot improve their living conditions in the same way.