In your opinion, what is the most important characteristics (for example, honesty, intelligence and a sense of humor) that a person should have to be successful in life? Use specific reasons and examples from your experience to explain your answer.

Some individuals tend towards the viewpoint that to be successful, we have a number of personalities in life, for instance, honesty, intellect,and asense sense of humour. I would have to support the idea that people have necessary characteristics such as intelligence and determination to hard work. This essay will examine on the above argument about intelligence before reaching any staunch conclusion. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that the 20th century is an era of scientific revolutions and knowledge is key to success in this era. This means that fortunate people is equal to educated people. Another reason can be that education gives individuals knowledge and skills. One of the main reasons can be that schools aim to teach young people moral values as tolerance and sharing. It means that to be a good personality, you must first be a good person. On the other hand, some individuals have this opinion consideration that another way to be successful is to work hard. So that one can get many successes in business life by working hard. By this people become specialised in their fields, as well. In my opinion, I believe that qualifications gained can open the door to better job opportunities. It is accepted by a mass of people that their salaries gradually increase. This, in turn, provides us with a comfortable life. In conclusion, if we sum up all ideas it is obvious that in order to succeed in this life, you need to work hard in addition to being an educated person.