Many people today spend most of their free time watching TV series or movies instead of going out. Do you think this is right or wrong?

In this era, most of person spend their daily activities apply watching TV series or cinema rather than doing physical activity. Even though there are many conveniences to watching videos on your phone, I think more than disadvantages if you compare it to going out. Firstly, your movement exercise is to be low because you can get access online easily. Everybody can stay anywhere and anytime in every of the world to watch a movie. Moreover, It can be searched on Google to show videos. Because of that, your body can be impacted regarding applying healthiness. It can make you are lazy to do exercise which increases the risk of many diseases which relate to blood pressure. Secondly, watching series or film too much sometimes has a negative impact on children. They can watch a dangerous film, and implement it in real life. On the other hand, going out such as nature adventure or meeting friends can have a positive impact on us. First, it can raise your knowledge because they share daily life with each other and solve problems together so they can get important information which the others do not know. Next, you can heal your mind if you see outside the room. There are many variety things or person which you know so that it can make your body more relaxed. All in all, I think spending enterprise going out is more attractive than wasting time apply watching feature. However, sometimes watching online is not a bad action for people especially apply introverted people.