Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is Undeniable that bullying is a massive social problem in every country, especially in educational institutions. Seeing the seriousness of this matter, I believe that the situation is caused by less education about how bullying can damage other people’s lives. Therefore, this essay will explain more about the causes of this situation and the probable solutions. To begin with, girls who do not receive enough time and affection from their parents might end up treating other people according to what they copied from their surroundings. The mistake of the family in several countries is to avoid the point of providing social discipline for their boys before they are drafted as students. This situation became worse when their fathers were always busy with their business which shifted their priority from their sons and daughters to their business means their priority in business was more than parenting. In these cases, parents tend to rely on the support of hired babysitters to take care of the children. Hence, they might not be given the care and discipline they are supposed to have in order to develop respect and tolerance towards others. Another reason for bullying, the elderly are not the only party to blame in regards to childcare but also schools are the institutions responsible for the children’s primary education. I can not blame only parents for their parenting but also for the teacher's supervision in the school area. Most schools of school have a policy for student activities, for activities for instance, providing a homeroom teacher for every class academic advisor, but the number amount of students is larger than the teachers. It teacher’s it that could be difficult to give adequate attention to each junior at the same time. Moreover, Also, the school environment can not be unpredictable since every disciple has a different personality and background. In dealing with this problem, it is the majority of parents ’ duty and responsibility to educate their children to respect each other regarding diversity in society in the diversity aspect. This is important as parents are the key to children’s initial social education. On the other hand, the teacher should have a role to give more warm because most students spend their time in the academy. While their mom has been giving their attention enough, I believe there is no space for bullying. In conclusion, insufficient care and education from both parents and the academy may lead to becoming bullies. In order to solve this matter, collaboration between fathers at home and teachers at the academy is significant in educating children about respect.