Some people view sports as an important feature of our society while others feel it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are divided arguments about sports having a great influence on daily life while the others said it is only activity in the spare of moments. This essay will discuss both and give the arguments for those statements. First, doing those activities will be important because it can gain connections and relationships with other people. Especially if people join a sports team, they will find other friends or relations. Due to sharing the same things, they tend to upper their friendship level, which is more than just hobbies. For example, many people who already have a good career will try to join golf clubs and find other people to widen their opportunity to make a great deal in business. However, the opinion that said it is only normal daily things because they do not get anything that has a big impact, except maintain their body to keep fit. This happens because they only have the perspective to do exercises and do not have plans to find new friends. Besides that, they prefer to keep their private lives not being known. So, they only interact in particular places, such as office, school or their neighbours. Additionally, it happens a lot in individual sports that do not need teamwork. In the end, these statements created as a result they do not have any specific things besides those things. In summary, it depends on what people want to do in their activity, some people will do another purpose other than sports or just enjoy the moments to kill time in their leisure time and maintain their body.