You said: It is difficult for many people to create a balance between their professional and their personal life. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Many individuals find it hard to differentiate their professional and personal life. Since humans have an emotional well-being, it is only obvious that sometimes we act according to our feelings and ambitions. Besides, people might have responsibilities that they can not just abandon. In my opinion, this problem could be prevented with the policies that companies have. To start with, society these days is very competitive. They have created the concept of toxic productivity. In which, people are sacrificing all of their free time to work with an ambition of being the most successful. As a matter of fact, people are driven too much by their ego and ambitions which lead to them losing track of time. Moreover, they might be the main provider for their family, and it is reasonable for them to want to present the best. For instance, a father is working all the time, to provide his daughter with a good education. However, there are things that companies could do to prevent these situations. It relies on the policies that they have. As an example, they could provide their employees with a high salary. Consequently, employees would not be underpaid and looking for side jobs. Furthermore, they also could set the right amount of leave days. In my experience, there are employees who constantly get their applications for leave rejected. Additionally, the most important part is for the company to set their strict working hours. Nevertheless, these solutions could only be applicable if the individuals had good time management.