Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is said that some people argue that at present the major environmental difficulty is the loss of particular species of plants and animals, while others believe that there are more important environmental problems. I will discuss these two views before presenting my own. On the one hand, some people claim that if we have enough vegetation with special specifications that may lead to normal temperatures and not face global warming today. For example, it is undeniable that there are various kinds of herbs that can make the weather colder than normal. To prove this, if you walk in a forest or a park with a large colony of trees, you probably would feel that the temperature is a little colder than outside. Furthermore, If creatures on our planet were from types that very soon after pass away converting to soil good ingredients, our planet would have high-quality soil for fertile new vegetation and producing oxygen and because of that we have fresh and cold weather too. However, I am not convinced by this opinion because there are more ways to reach this goal easily. After all, it takes more time. On the other hand, another group of people justifiably believe that there is more than one significant environmental problem. For example, the overuse of aeroplanes with people leads to global warming too. As I the experience that I read an article about global warming because burning aeroplanes fuels it. Likewise, people who dump their waste into the environment like plastic have an adverse effect on it. Also, air pollution because of the misuse of vehicles by humans is another one. In conclusion, in my view, I strongly believe that environmental issues are more than one and need to be considered. However, I also believe that vegetation and animals on our planet play a vital role and should be in consideration too.