Some people think globalization benefits while some people believe harm local culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is idea that globalization help to develop the country, while others believe it ruins local culture. In my opinion, globalization helps with access to information that is on another language. However, it can be a cause of losing local identity. Nowadays, people face problems in everything, what is linked with language barrier, however, there is a solution to that. Globalization is the way to succeed in everything in short period. Implementing English language in school education as the main language instead of mother tongue give an ability to children and adults get any information on the internet because of the reason that most of the information are published on English language. In addition, people will be able to talk with people who live in completely different continent. On the other hand, as we know, everything has advantages and disadvantages, and globalization is not exception. Globalization is can be the main reason of losing local identity. For instance, using English language give a chance to Western culture come to the country and capture other countries traditional and national fashion and street food. Nowadays, most people favorite food is fast food like cheeseburger or pizza. In conclusion, globalization breaks the language barrier and people will be able to talk with people of other nationalities and get any information that is on the internet. Nevertheless, it prevents to ruining local identity by propaganda.