Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most people do self-reward in their free time to overcome negative thinking, for example, by going out alone. I believe that this solution can bring benefit to society if there is clear guidance, thus, I disagree with this notion. In this essay, I also explain the justification for my opinion. First and foremost, independent people who like to spend their time without other people's existence can offer benefits as it can guide them to find their soul. To illustrate this, a person started to become more willing to love themself and forgive their mistakes using a journal as their reflection. This is followed by, the acceptance of their failure, thus, this leads to a sense of peace in their inner body. Ultimately, it creates happiness and joy in their lives since they already truly acknowledge their life. On the other hand, if somebody does not have proper guidance in this phase, it will trigger their overthinking and anxiety. Consequently, some people will not have enough rest which results in unhealthy lifestyles. As a result, they become too tired to do their work due to their low level of energy which can impact their working performance. In conclusion, having time to explore independently significantly contributes to a better understanding of their identity, yet, without wise navigation, it might lead to worsening their mental health. Therefore, I believe the balance between spending time alone as well as with a supportive one is needed, thus, an individual can acquire better outcomes for their wellness.