Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this develomeng bring more advantages or disadvantages.

In this modern era, due to the advancement of technology, many tasks are now done by machines. I personally think that it brings more advantages than disadvantages. One of the advantages is definitely efficiency in doing housework. However, it may result in people becoming lazy and spoiled. In this essay, I will explain more about the topic To start with, many machines are now invented every other day. In my opinion, this improvement can really help people at home doing the work. For instance, I am the worst person when it comes to the floor-cleaning. With a vacuum machine, I can easily clean and mop the floor in my room within 30 minutes. I personally believe that the technology development in these areas could really be useful to most people on this planet. However, there are disadvantages that could also affect some values of our life. These machines can turn people into their laziest form. For instance, some of my friends will not even touch the grass outside due to the hot temperature without their air conditioners. The air conditioner itself can also create a bad impact towards our environment such as the ozone. Therefore, I think it is undeniably important to not overlook the issues that came with it as well. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages when it comes to machines. I personally think that it has a far greater impact on our housework. However, the bad sides of it should not be ignored, thus we need to find solutions for this matter.