More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, the average overweight is significantly increasing; especially, in the rich nations there are several factors leading to this issue. However, the only main reason is wealthy countries have fast-paced lives work affects the country's wealth, therefore, numerous parents don't have too much time to take care of their children and then give them a convince. As mentioned above, the only key point is to take care, form parents. Firstly, today's households choose fast food for their kids; due to, convince and fast this kind of food is a type of junk food that has many drawbacks such as impure fat or high cholesterol that impact young children. Secondly, this is the modern era where everything is driven by technology so huge parents give their mobile phones, tablets and television to youth more than do activities together; hence, great kids are always sitting in front of the TV for an hour and playing video games moreover, exercise time is dropped dramatically. Consequently, this behaviour of households most influenced overweight children. In some cases, young adults grow up with health problems; likewise, such as diabetes, heart disease,fatty liver and ADAH. The analyst of paediatrician said the statistic of diabetes in young adults is more than in the past around 60%. Furthermore, in the worst case, some children pass away when there was young or some kids grow up have poor health and strong like other people of the same age because of these eating habits and spending time focusing on the screen with unlimited time. To sum up, hereupon adapting to the current era of parents that super affected with youth; moreover nowadays have missive covenant thing and entertainment lead to negative physical and mental issues. According, is the duty of the household to balance the schedule of work time and family time.