Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that government ought to invest in descovering lives on different planets. While other people consider that it is more important to spend money on solving problems on earth. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my opinion that solving problems on earth is more vital. On the one hand, nowadays, people have wide variety of problems on earth. First and formost, human beings face with environmental problems such as global warming. It will lead to constant natural disasters, for instance, floodings or tsunamis. As a consequence, people will have to сhange their place of residence and will feel stress and be anxious. Whar is more, air and water pollution also have a detrimental effect on people `s health. It can facilitate suffering from various diseases. For example, the most widepread cases is heart and lung diseases. On the other hand, investing in looking for other planets can contribute to finding new resources and technology. All these experience can be used in the future for developing and protecting our planet. Morover, there is no exception that human beings will be able to connect with other civilizations. As a result, it gives an opportunity to enhance new social skills and explore something that we have not seen before. In conclusion, there is no doubt that spend money on solving crucial problems on earch search is more important than descovering new lives on different planets. I consider that investing in exploring and looking for other civilizations will not contibute to our lives significantly.