18. Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some ways. Do you agree or disagree.

Some commoners believe that a hobby needs to be difficult sometimes in order to be enjoyable later. I partially agree with this statement. First, if a hobby is too easy, it will get boring easily. Although normally the human brain doesn't like a complicated way of thinking, too many accommodations can lead to quitting these actions. In addition, some difficulties also challenge one to achieve a goal. when a hard mission is completed, those doing beyond their limits will be eventually proud of themselves. For example, a psychology professor at Harvard Medical School stated that testing yourself to do something difficult makes a strong patience and self-acceptance. Additionally, a huge number of fun activities can also potentially affect such development in both children and adults. In the young, letting the children have other activities is important for child improvement. To illustrate this, a recent research conducted by Cambridge University claimed that a free-time activity such as sport not only stimulates both sides of the brain but also helps emotional control among the youth. Moreover, hobbies are one of the relaxations. In this busy world, People are seeking what can be done after spending a long time working. To conclude, some individuals think that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, there must be some difficulties in it. It is related to a mind theory that an easy thing makes someone bored, however, challenges excite the one to keep moving persistently. Many fun activities lead to brain development and ease.