Modern technology is being used more and more in different aspects of our lives, such as education. Do the advantages of using technology as an educational tool outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, technology has been improved and is being used in various aspects of our lives, such as education. Although this development could impact students' interaction with their peers, I believe it provides a massive benefit for both tutors and learners. To begin with, there is no doubt that we can find information in various fields of study on the Internet. This great possibility does not depend on where are you from or what time is this. Everyone can access their demands with a few searches on websites or social media on their laptop or cell phone, no one can refuse this opportunity. Additionally, tutors are online and could help by giving useful guidance and instructions. It was proved especially when schools were closed because of the coronavirus and parents were really worried about the education of their children. But technology has come across this situation and has cleared many concerns However, nothing is complete without its drawbacks. Many people complain that this virtual world has made some difficulties for the students as they are busy with their network many hours a day and they do not have enough time to be in touch with the real world. Maybe some individuals find this a threat to the children's health for both mental and physical aspects sitting down on a chair so much, not having outdoor activities and of course loss of their real connections with family and friends. In conclusion, also there are some stumbling blocks to overusing technology in the field of science, I would say the favourable qualities of this modern achievement definitely outweigh the negative impacts as it provides wide access to information regardless of any condition.