Young people are committing more crimes. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

In recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people has been rising in many countries. This essay will discuss the main causes of this problem and suggest some effective solutions to overcome this issue. One of the key reasons behind this problem is a lack of proper guidance and care from their parents. Nowadays, parents are busy with their valuable work or jobs. They not have enough time to take care of their children. Most of the time they spend their time outside the home. As a result, Children may feel lonely and ignored and turn to bad company or illegal activities. To address this problem, parents should pay full attention towards their children. They have to spend most of their time with their children. For example, by playing, singing, or telling interesting stories to children, parents can help keep their minds healthy. Another reason is poverty and unemployment. When young people don't have access to better education or job opportunities, they may choose crime as a way of earning. To overcome this problem, the government should invest more in the education sector and help to create more job training programs for the young population. Public awareness is needed to overcome this problem. For instance, some American cities have launched midnight basketball leagues in high-crime areas, the time when most crimes happen. This can help to reduce crime among thecrime among young generations. In conclusion, youth crime is caused by lack of proper care, poverty and unemployment. By building strong relationships with families, improving educational facilities, and increasing public awareness, this problem can be reduced. It is important for both families and the government to work together to protect the young generation from these harmful activities.