It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages o f taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

it is a highly debatable issue whether to take a chance or not in terms of personal and professional growth. Even though, there are benefits of this phenomenon such as this can lead to chances of success as well as it helps to build a strong mentality, there are drawbacks which should be taken into consideration.Both positive and negative are discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are multiple advantages to taking risks in private and professional lives. First and foremost, one can foster the possibility of achieving success by nearly fifty per cent. To elaborate, taking risks means trying all you have to achieve what you want in your life so, this way either we can reach our destination or unable to do that and there is no midway result between these two of them. For example, being a businessman is never easy because at every single step, they need to take risks and as a result many people get the fruits of their risks and also some of them get disappointed. Additionally, another eye-catching advantage of this situation is one can become mentally robust by accepting and learning from failures. Therefore, these positive outcomes attract individuals to take chances to make major changes in their lives. However, the disadvantage can not be overlooked in this trend. The significant drawback is, that it can be extremely difficult to move on from the failure of attempting a risk. In that, a person can be the victim of a mental disorder in order to get out of previous unsuccessful trials. To exemplify, according to research in Asian countries, nearly 36% of people are in depression just because of their failed chances to excel in their private as well as corporate lives. To conclude, it can be eventually commented that every phenomenon has pros and cons. Although taking risks can push you to reach your goals and make you mentally strong for the upcoming challenges, it can also destroy the person's mental stability if he or she is unable to end up on the brighter side.