Some people say success in a person’s life as an adult is the result of the way he was brought up by his parents. Do you agree or disagree?

More and more people believe that achieving success in a person's life as an adult is from the way the parents take it. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement and I believe that each peer be affected in his future success by their parents more important for two reasons. As a primary consideration, parents ' concern for their children's education helps to promote them lot of opportunities for their future success. In addition to that, getting higher education provides to acquisition of an abundance of skills, a higher level of knowledge and amount of languages. Furthermore, educated parents can encourage their kids to study and be successful like them. A study published by New York University in 1999 concluded that those who have parents with good quality education are very lucky to be successful members of society due to their higher education. As a result, achieving success in the future starts with an educated environment especially with parents. Another crucial point is that parents who travel a lot with their children are so lucky to explore many cultures and that enhances them to be an excellent speaker in communication. Notwithstanding, learning communication skills from a young age is necessary to be successful at an adult age. Moreover,getting higher communication abilities can supply a higher position in their future dream job. A prosperity experiment in the University of Muscat published a study in 2001 concluded that if parents travel plenty in one year, it will increase their children's intelligence and communication experience. Therefore, travelling gives assistance in raising children speaking and thinking which lends a helping hand to success in the future. To conclude, there is no single way to be successful as an adult without the concern of the parents in a person's life from a young age.