Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. others believe that higher education should be available to only good students. discuss both views.

In recent years, education has been essential for betterment. Some groups of people think that all students should enrol themselves in college or university to study, whereas others believe that only smart and scholarly students should be eligible for further education in these facilities. I will discuss both views with relevant examples in the following essay. To begin with, there are several reasons that can be considered to support that each and every student can be eligible to study in colleges and universities. First and foremost, by enrolling in educational institutes, postgraduates could get a chance to learn about their interest in learning and enhance new skills, which can increase their personal growth. Besides this, after studies, universities are providing good opportunities for students to complete their work placements in well-known organizations and gain more professional experience. For instance, according to the data from the University of Waterloo, 70% of individuals have great career opportunities after completing their studies from universities. Last but not least, by involving all types of students in the university or college, they can share various types of thoughts and logic with each other, which could be beneficial for everyone to adopt new knowledge. On the other side, nowadays, well-known educational facilities are only considering strong students who are excellent in their studies. The major reason is that scholar undergraduates are more dedicated towards new projects and research, which could increase their learning experience. Apart from that, scholar individuals score well in examinations, which can directly surge the records and reputations of colleges and universities. To illustrate, presently there is a trend ongoing that most of the good undergraduates express their interests towards those institutes that have excellent reputations and fame. In conclusion, accepting all types of students at colleges and universities is beneficial for further development rather than selecting smart scholars. As well as equality is necessary for students to get admission in those educational facilities from where they can see their bright future.