Some people believe that technology such as mobile phones has destroyed social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology is a hot topic in modern life. While some individuals believe that it is using a cellphone to facilitate effective communication, Others complain about the destruction of social relationships. I firmly support that using technology is not beneficial more than the traditional way. in this essay, I will support my view with examples. To begin with, it is true that technological networks are essential for people to communicate and stay online to acquire news about the world. Thus, if people shared important moments with each other, they might remember them for life. However, there is already a plethora of websites for individuals to connectwith, but they may feel isolated by the idea of distance relationships. Additionally, they may lose hope in the meeting, leading to deterioration in their psychological state. For example, although Japan provides a lot of programs virtual, the number of suicides due to loneliness continues to rise. Therefore, increasing the promotion of digital sites is not a feasible idea. On the other hand, there is no doubt that traditional social life is more comfortable than technological lifestyles. Because of the development of technology, it is possible for gaps to happen in society. For instance, social media sites create barriers in communities and people do not find an opportunity to express their emotions and problems. Moreover, if some people are willing to improve their real lives, they can always visit their relatives who offer advice on the difficulties they are facing. In addition, there are many social workers with professional experience so getting information about a healthy social lifestyle has become easier than ever before. In conclusion, although there are some benefits to exploiting technology to publish helpful information, I wholeheartedly believe that traditional methods are more useful than anything else. There are numerous ways to accomplish this, such as talking face-to-face with family members and consulting social workers.