In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this statement?

The availability of online newspapers and books is attracting people in various ways; mostly because free of cost. I completely agree with the statement, that the day is not far when no one will buy printed newspapers and books. Because of technological advantages, it will be easy to access an online platform, where all the news will be stored. In other words, Someone will get the required information in one click. Moreover, online sources can be read anywhere and anytime, so it will be a popular time pass activity. For instance, it can be found that today people read newspapers in the car while traveling to the office. Furthermore, printed items require paper and to Produce paper trees need to be cut down, which is harmful to the environment. Moreover, as newspapers and readers are available on the internet, so investing in purchasing those items will be a waste of money. Finally, the quality of printed items is not up to the mark and day by day people will lose interest in buying printed materials. On the other hand, still some places internet is not good to use, which may make us think about arbitrary systems. Furthermore, various online websites are available, which will not always provide authentic news. However, if these obstacles can be overcome, then printed books will no longer be available. To conclude, it can be said that we are about to the end of the printed media era, and in the coming years only free online news will take charge to fulfill our thirst for information.