Childrem are facing more pressure nowdays from academic social and commercial prespective what are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce these.

Intrusive thoughts in the not fully formed minds of a myriad of young individuals stem from their daily life encounters whether it is in school because of the bullying coupled with being hard on themselves to get better grades or on the internet, where social media always attempt intruding wrong thinking. It seems to me that a classified grades system should be carried out in conjunction with more explicit parental control. To begin with, The best way to prosper in life is to hitch the wagon to a star, what loads of modern offspring do however it puts them in the unconscious chase where their focus is shifted to getting a grade but not to obtaining knowledge. Correspondingly, to alleviate it, we need to implement a non-disclosed system of announcing grades such as those in the European Union, where students receive grades individually, and not be ashamed of themselves, kicking in pursuing a better grade to upstage the others. Another notorious prerequisite of child pressure is bullying. Education facilities also can take this burden on their shoulders primarily owing to the time-spending of most youngsters in schools. This is the reason why schools are able to make a tangible input into society, rectifying solely a part of a nowadays child's life. What is more striking, as of today, teenagers are being exploited by media outlets to intrude on products, to impose wrong narratives, and other adverse thinking that the average person of 10-20 years cannot resist. For example, presuming that upbringing children in India might witness an LGBTQ promotion on a certain media platform which they are not willing to extensively comprehend. Since, children's brains are still cultivated until, conditionally, the age of 20, they are vulnerable to this kind of content thus undermining the Indian community by the wrong perception. To recap the aforementioned, those solutions can be interprojected, intensifying an auspicious impact even more if parental influence will bring in, clouting children's behaviour to help them bring their A-game across the internet and their social interactions.