Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many think that planning something for the future is unnecessary because they believe that paying attention to the present is more significant. This essay strongly disagrees with this idea because planning contributes to future management and improves the quality of working efficiency. One of the underlying reasons for planning is help people to allocate their time effectively. In other words, when people face any difficulties in the workplace or public places, they can solve the problem easily, if their planning is unprecedentedly successful. For example, most successful businessmen such as Steve Jobs, the creator of Apple, he said that when individuals plan their time, it is easy to spend time on all of the fundamental work like reading books, watching favourite TV shows and solving problems related to the company. As a result, it proves that focusing on planning is more plausible than present. Another key factor in planning facilities is the enhancement of working efficiency. Thanks to this, people can work productively because pre-made plans are easier to implement. By working more efficiently, individuals can contribute their workplace and this can accelerate the development of education and science. For instance, most people in medieval France allocate their time equally for every duties. As a result, France has revolutionized on science and technology since from early 1700s. In conclusion, due to planning benefits, people can be more productive in any field, and it can accelerate the development of countries. Moreover, people can use this individually, it contributes to their work effort.