People now spend more and more time at home than in the past. What are the reasons for this development and what its effects on people and society.

These days, people's lives are so varied from the prior times owing to the fact that they spend more time in their homes. This essay discusses the main causes of this trend and its impact on the community's members. The reasons for this fashion is the technology and work-life balance. The fact that is really crucial is that in the previous time, populations spent their free time on nature, cinema, and so on. Whereas,nowadays, technology provides an opportunity and good pastime for communities to have access to a range of electronic gadgets like video games, TV, and so forth. In addition, most employees prefer to work remotely inasmuch as this way creates a chance for them to have more time to chore household and have an income. Unfortunately, this development has an adverse effect on populations' health and social behaviour. When global inhabitants spend a great deal of time in their houses, they get a habit of sedentary lifestyles, the main reason for health problems, such as heart attacks. Moreover, not interacting with others puts the population's mental matters at risk. Additionally, if communities do not go out and invest their time with their friends in public places, their social behaviours do not improve. In fact, the rate of people who can communicate with new people has reduced. To sum up, this trend is a consequence of developing technology in the new era and earning money in confidence situations. Furthermore, this fashion impacts human health situation and their manners with other members of society.