An increasing number of people do not know their neighbors, and there is no longer a sense of community. What are the reasons for this? How to solve it?

In this modern era, it is undeniable that people now become individualism and lack of socialism resulted by many people dont recognize their neighbors as well. This issue can be influenced by various factors including working method and technology. This essay will examine some key factors of the problem and suggest some possible solutions to adress this problem. To begin with, there are some factors that can be added into account why people become more individual. Firstly, technology. recently technology playing a significant role to our society, more pople enjoy their activity in the internet rather than physical interaction. For example, it is very common to see people in the train using earphonep earphone and playing with their phone rather than talking to each other. Furthermore, working from anywhere or working from home makes people more individualism. This method of working offer people more less interacts to their co-worker especially they who might be working with technology things such as computer engineering, developer and so on. However, there are possible solution can take to adress this issue, like create a community that require physical attendence to create bounding each other especially in the area of recidence, thus people know their neighbor as well. To sum up, eventhought even thought technology and curret method of working has applied to this society but create a commmunity can be option to handle this issue.