Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Young adults should complete their education or graduate at least high school. This essay will cover why this is a correct decision because education helps in personality development and also it helps people get a decent job. Young people are still not fully aware of their surroundings, and not getting fully educated can make them take the wrong path. Environments play a crucial role in developing someone's character, the high school community will allow them to be around people who care enough about their future and let them focus on more important things in life. Many people have dropped out of school and as a result, it did not end up very well. Most of them ended up being drug addicts or alcoholic. Getting a well-paid job is crucial and education will allow them to do that. Not having a degree can affect someone's life permanently, good reputation companies will not seek for ungraduated person. Due to their lack of knowledge and experience in life school and college will help them to achieve that. My cousin suddenly decided to drop out of school and tried to find a job that was suitable for him, shocking news he could not find any no company wanted to hire him. Unfortunately, my aunt bought him a car so he can work as a taxi driver. In summary, education is not just learning science, math and other subjects. It helps in personality development and building well-respected individuals who can help the community and make the world a better place.